Scientific Committee

UK flag.png   Prof. Terry Callaghan   The University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
germany_flag.png    Prof. Klaus Dethloff Alfred-Wegener-Institut
Helmholtz-Zentrum fuer Polar- und Meeresforschung
AWI Forschungsstelle Potsdam, Germany
polad_flag.png    Prof. Piotr Głowacki Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
polad_flag.png    Prof. Jacek Jania  University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
Canada_flag.png    Prof. Antoni Lewkowicz University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada 
USA_flag.png    Prof. Wiesław Masłowski Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, USA
polad_flag.png    Prof. Tadeusz Niedźwiedź University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
Norway_Flag.jpg    Dr. Øyvind Nordli Norwegian Meteorological Institute, Oslo, Norway
iceland.png    Prof. Astrid E. J. Ogilvie Stefansson Arctic Institute, Akureyri, Iceland             Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research (INSTAAR)     University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
polad_flag.png    Prof. Rajmund Przybylak Nicolaus Copernicus University, Torun, Poland
estonish_flag.png    Prof. Rein Vaikmäe Department of Isotope-palaeoclimatology
Institute of Geology at Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
polad_flag.png    Prof. Jan Marcin Węsławski Institute of Oceanology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Sopot, Poland
USA_flag.png    Dr. Kevin Wood  Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean (JISAO), NOAA R/PMEL, Seattle, USA